Scorched spring

By: Lucian

Mar 22 2009

Tags: , ,

Category: Flowers, Guildford, Places, Various

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:18.6mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/1000 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot S5 IS

It has been long time since I have posted anything here and I feel strange. I haven’t stopped taking pictures or got bored of blogging (if this is what it is I am doing)…I simply didn’t have time. I have however discovered in the meantime a brilliant program called Adobe Lightroom which I will use from now on to modify my pictures. So far I have used Picasa from Google which is ok and quick but is not that advanced. I am still not Photoshop trained so I will have to take baby steps and first get used to Lightroom then work from there. Anyway I am not in a hurry!

Leave a Reply

